Sing for Change – Obama’s Youth

Coming to a government run school near you after November 4th, 2008.

This is eerily similar to Hitler’s youth and many of the other communist regime’s when children sang to their dear leader.  The original video has been pulled from YouTube.  It’s only a matter of time before this one will be gone too.

Reportedly, one of the “community leaders” behind this video is none other than Jeff Zucker, the President and CEO of NBC.  It’s obvious this was well organized with professionally made T-shirts and a professional camera crew.

This is really disgusting…the exploitation and indoctrination of children for a political leader.

4 Responses

  1. it was a creepy, creepy video. and so obviously led by adults. i heard one commentator trying to say it was planned by the children. whatever. kids this age do what they are told and believe what they are told. glad it got pulled fast.

  2. I agree completely with rightwingchicky…Paul excellent site here, I have added it to my blogroll and if you’d like, would enjoy seeing my site added to yours’…thanks for all that you do!

  3. Truly horrible. All these white kids in favor or an idea (Change!) that is supported by a colored politician! Although the article states that the video got pulled from YouTube, that’s obviously a false claim, since the disgusting piece still streams from there (Youtube, I mean). Anyway, just details. Also, what’s the connection to public schools? This video was filmed in someone’s home…last I checked you can make videos in your own home, even POLITICAL ones. Does the author of this piece theorize that whoever made this movie wants to convert all U.S. public schools to CHANGE supporting schools? If so, where is the evidence? Are all conservatives nuts and just making stuff up as they go along? If so, where s the evidence? Well, I guess one piece of evidence for the “conservatives are nuts” claim would be this article. Anyway, it’s late and I really don’t know why I even bother with this. So long.

  4. I was wondering what all the fuss was about? I hadn’t seen the mysterious clip until just now. So thanks for posting it. It appears to be an enthusiastic group of misguided people and their children who thought it would be fun to sing about their beloved leader. Well, it did turn out to be a bit creepy.

    I guess “Joe” above would like to inject racism into the comment thread. But I couldn’t possibly care less about the color of any politician’s skin. I care about what “change” ACTUALLY MEANS in the context of this election.

    You see Joe, “change” can be very, very bad. And if you think “change” is coming in the form of shiny new government programs including universal healthcare—well, think again. 1.5 Trillion dollars in our economy just walked out the door. Obama’s tax base just took a tremendous hit and his massive spending programs are quite simply now impossible.

    Obama is misguided and he attracts other misguided folks who think they can click their heels together and say “change” just the right number of times or sing enough songs and wish upon a falling star for a perfect world–a world where government solves all our problems.

    Well, snap out of it! The day after the election someone will be facing reality: recession, unfriendly nations, and two important wars that will determine the fate of a free Middle East.

    And I’d rather cast my vote for the guy who spent 5 years in a hell-hole because he loved America enough to put his life on the line for her than some idealistic know-it-all who didn’t mind letting his daughters hear things like “God damn America” in church from their favorite pastor the past 20 years.

    So Joe, tell me something. Tell me why Obama’s “change” is good. Tell me why I’m wrong. Show me Obama’s record of positive change. Show me something other than a happy speech and an empty promise. And then I’ll show you a real leader—Sen. John McCain.

Leave a Reply

